top of page

LCO Ojibwe University President and Dean's Lists Announced

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe University (LCOOU) is pleased to announce the Spring 2023 President’s and Dean’s List honorees.

To be eligible for the President's List, a student must be a full-time student carrying a minimum of 12 credits while maintaining a 4.0 grade point average. Those who achieve the Dean's List are full-time students who have earned at least a 3.5 grade point average out of a possible 4.0.

President’s List Spring 2023

Andreanna Acosta

Ashley Armstrong

Katherine Brinker

Hope Burt

Paula Cooper

Grant Gerber

Brittany Gordon

Geraldine Gordon

Elizabeth King

Desmund LaPointe

Allison Niese

Angela Pierre

Elaine Quaderer

Jody Quaderer

Theresa Rauworth

Rachel Teschendorf

Eunice Zamora

Dean’s List Spring 2023

Kristy Baccam

Christie Branagan

Tyra Collins

Scott Erickson

Rachael Fleming

Falhad Gabow

Amy Gonzalez

Shukri Hirsi

Gina Krizan

Meloney Miller

Theresa Morris

Lyndsy Morrow

Roberto Pacheco

Kiera Peterson

Christieanna Roberts

Consuelo Ruiz

Rosemarie Serra

Kodie Stoner

Melinda Taylor

Melaine Whitrock

About Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe University

The Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe University’s mission is to provide Anishinaabe communities with post-secondary and continuing education while advancing the language, culture, and history of the Ojibwe.

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe University (LCOOU) is a non-profit Ojibwe tribal college. We are an open-door institution that is proud to serve American Indian students. LCOOU welcomes non-native students and celebrates a diverse student population at all of our locations.

Learn more at

bottom of page