top of page

College Announces Honors List for 2018-19 Academic Year

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College is pleased to announce the 2018-2019 President’s and Dean’s List honorees.

To be eligible for the President’s List, a student must be a full-time student carrying a minimum of 12 credits while maintaining a 4.0 grade point average. Those who achieve the Dean’s List are full-time students who have earned at least a 3.5 grade point average out of a possible 4.0.

“Congratulations to all students who were honored on the President’s List and Dean’s List for their achievement in the 2018-2019 Academic year. Your diligent work positions you as leaders in our communities, thank you!” says Lac Courte Oreille’s Ojibwa Community College President, Dr. Russell Swagger.

Fall 2018 President’s List, GPA 4.0

· Geneva Anderson

· Robin Coyne

· Melissa Knop

· Leonard Ortiz

· Lisa Waggoner-Roberts

· Adele White

· Mary Wolf

Fall 2018 Dean’s List, GPA 3.5-3.99

· Pauline Biscobing

· Michelle Dutcher

· Misty Ganser

· Misty Jackson

· Kay Jensen

· Michelle Lowe

· Megan Maulson

· Deanna Maulson-Greske

· Jared McFee

· Lyndsy Morrow

· Felicia Paulzine

· Serena Quagon

· Michael Riley

· Deanna Rivers

· Sadie Schaaf

· Katherine Thyssen

Spring 2019 President’s List, GPA 4.0

· Georgia Bogat

· Melissa Burns

· Hannah Coblentz

· Misty Gaston

· Misty Jackson

· Kay Jensen

· Gabrielle Kiggins

· Tysa Marlow

· Megan Maulson

· Nicole Olsen

· Robin Powless

· Jennifer Rady

· Michael Riley

· Sadie Schaaf

· Lisa Sutton

Spring 2019 Dean’s List, GPA 3.5-3.99

· Pauline Biscobing

· David Butler

· Yvonne Dennis

· Nicholas DePerry

· Michelle Dutcher

· Amanda Easland

· Nicole Kiggins

· Barbara Lauren

· Donna Lohman

· Talyn Marlow

· Tiffany Melton

· Lester Merrill

· Leonard Ortiz

· Sabrina Pomeroy

· Jody Quaderer

· Serena Quagon

· Shaye Stone

Students were honored at the 3rd Annual Student Awards Banquet on Wednesday, April 10, 2019.

About Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College

The Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College mission is to provide Anishinaabe communities with post-secondary and continuing education while advancing the language, culture, and history of the Ojibwa.


bottom of page